Contact Us

PT. Dyandra Promosindo

Jalan Gelora VII No. 15,
Palmerah,Tanah Abang
Jakarta Pusat
10270
Indonesia

Phone: +6221 5367 311 / +6221 3199 6077
Fax: +6221 3199 6177 / +6221 3199 6277

Contact
Our Host

Ms. Nurhasanah (Nana)
meti.ires@gmail.com
+62 812 1860 2581

Ms. Nurullita
meti.ires@gmail.com
+62 811 8817 222

Contact
Our Team

PROJECT OFFICER

Mr. Hafiizh Purnomo
hafiizh.purnomo@dyandra.com


SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Ms. Vadilla M. Widyananda
vadilla@dyandra.com
+62 812 1999 0281
+62 21 3199 6077 ext. 519

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Ms. Ribka F. Valensi
ribka@dyandra.com
+62 813 1008 5784
+62 21 3199 6077 ext. 502

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Mr. Andika Irnawan
andika.irnawan@dyandra.com
+62 812 8918 7184
+62 21 3199 6077 ext. 606

MEDIA

Ms. Inggita S. Puspita
inggita@dyandra.com
+62 878 7546 7128
+62 21 3199 6077 ext. 622

PROGRAMS

Mr. Gilang Ramadhan
gilang.ramadhan@dyandra.com
+62 857 1583 1519
+62 21 3199 6077 ext. 254