It's Time for Renewable Energy Investment in Achieving Energy Transition and Sustainability

Contact
Our Host

Mrs. Nurhasanah (Nana)
meti.ires@gmail.com

Ms. Nurulitan
meti.ires@gmail.com

Contact
Our Team

PROJECT OFFICER

Mr. Hafiiz Purnomo
Hafiiz@dyandra.com


SALES

Ms. Vadilla M
vadilla@dyandra.com
+62 21 3199 6077 ext. 519

MARCOMM

Ms. Kirsikka Satyaningrum
kikka@dyandra.com
+62 21 3199 6077 ext. 481

SALES

Ms. Ribka F. Valesi
ribka@dyandra.com
+62 21 3199 6077 ext. 502

SALES

Mr. Andika Irnawan
andika.irnawan@dyandra.com
+62 21 3199 6077 ext. 606

MEDIA

Ms. Inggita S. Puspita
inggita@dyandra.com
+62 21 3199 6077 ext. 622

SALES

Mr. Gilang Ramadhan
gilang.ramadhan@dyandra.com
+62 21 3199 6077 ext. 254